Email Directory

Please e-mail our sales, service, parts and accessories, and H-D® merchandise departments to learn more about all of the Harley-Davidson® inventory we carry. You can also call us or visit our Harley® dealership in Decatur, Illinois, with any questions about buying a motorcycle or requesting repairs or parts for your current bikes. We also have all of the accessories, riding gear and Motorclothes® you want. Please also contact us for financing and insurance for Harley® motorcycles.

Management

Debbie (Owner)
debbie@coziahrhd.com

Tim (Owner)
 tim@coziahrhd.com

Sales Manager
 sales@coziahrhd.com

Michele (General Merchandise manager)
 michele@coziahrhd.com

Lynn (Service Manager)
 lynn@coziahrhd

Maurice (Finance & Insurance manager)
 finance@coziahrhd.com

 

Departments

General Merchandise
motorclothes@coziahrhd.com

Service
service@coziahrhd.com

Parts
parts@coziahrhd.com

Sales
sales@coziahrhd.com